Based on the concept of "innovative development and leading the trend of international lace weaving", with deep professional skills, the company has continuously introduced high-tech products that meet market needs, and has become an important force for the Chinese knitting machinery industry to participate in global competition.
EnglishEnglish
QQ图片20200113092735
banner 02
banner 03
banner 01
banner 03
banner 02

ABOUT US

about us
Through the reorganization of assets between Nantong Jielei Machinery Co., Ltd. and Nantong Xinglong Thread Tape Machinery Co., Ltd. Our company has become a national high-tech enterprise; established in 1954, we now are a specialized manufacturer of knitting machineries with a land of 56,000 square meters.
Taking “learning advanced technology from world ,leading the trend of Chinese weaving industry”as development philosophy , we rely on strong professional skills and strive to develop high-tech products to meet market demand constantly. Up to now ,we have become an important force of knitting machinery industry of China to participation in global competition. As the hi-tech product of China and Jiangsu province ,our “Xinglong”PTHD type Computerized jacquard knitting machine obtained the Second prize of China machinery industry federation , Second prize of scientific and technological progress of Jiangsu Province and First prize of Nantong science and technology progress. Due to world-leveled production scale , performance and quality ,our products are well sold in china and international market.
Located in Tongzhou District of Nantong City in Jiangsu Province,we enjoy convenient land /sea / air transportations for we are very close to Yellow Sea ,Yangtze River and Shanghai city. Our Chairman Zhang Xixiang looks forward to cooperating with busniessmen all around the world for common development.

BEST SELLERS

best selling

EQUIPMENT TYPE

Equipment type

CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

honor certificate
We have a strict quality management system. Good reputation in the market
05-06
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services. This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
We have a strict quality management system. Good reputation in the market
05-06
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services. This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
We have a strict quality management system. Good reputation in the market
05-06
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services. This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
We have a strict quality management system. Good reputation in the market
05-06
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services. This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
You have the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your product or your service
05-06
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services. This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or your services
Please contact our sales team to discover how we can help you in addition to many currencies
05-06
You can customize your website with our website builder in minutes. Simple drag and drop functionality makes adding directories and images fun and time efficient so you can quickly online

Product Categories

Quick Links

contact us

Nantong Jielei Machinery Co., Ltd.
No.66 Fuyuan Road, Xingren Sunjiaqiao Industrial Park, Tongzhou District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province

+ 86-15312621855/13906287837

+ 86-513-86561393
  632093198

olivia0211@126.com
abc06287837@126.com

all rights reserved2019 Nantong Jielei Machinery Co., Ltd.Su ICP No. 19071133  By:leadong

CONTACT US

公司以“创新发展、引领国际花边编织趋向”为理念,凭借深厚的专业功力,不断推出适应市场需求的高科技产品,成为中国编织机械行业参与全球化竞争的一支重要力量。
简体中文简体中文
QQ图片20200113092735
banner 02
banner 03
banner 01
banner 03
banner 02

ABOUT US

关于我们
南通杰蕾机械有限公司与南通兴龙线带机械有限公司进行了资产重组,是国家级高新技术企业,公司1954年成立,占地面积56000平方米,主营花边编织机械。
公司以“创新发展、引领国际花边编织趋向”为理念,凭借深厚的专业功力,不断推出适应市场需求的高科技产品,成为中国编织机械行业参与全球化竞争的一支重要力量。“兴龙牌”PTHD型电脑花边编织机为国家级、省级高新技术产品,获中国机械工业联合会科技进步二等奖,江苏省科技进步二等奖,南通市科技进步一等奖,产品生产规模和性能及质量与世界同步,产品畅销国内外市场。
公司位于中国江苏省南通市通州区,东临黄海、南依长江、毗邻上海,水陆空交通便利。公司董事长张希祥先生愿与海内外客商真诚合作,共同发展。

BEST SELLERS

热卖推荐

EQUIPMENT TYPE

设备种类

CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

荣誉证书
我们有严格的质量管理系统。 好名誉在市场上
05-06
此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务。 此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
我们有严格的质量管理系统。 好名誉在市场上
05-06
此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务。 此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
05-06
此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务。 此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
请与我们的销售额联系合作发现我们如何可以帮助您除很多货币之外
05-06
您在分钟能自定义您的网站与我们的网站建造者。 简单的拖放功能做添加目录和图象乐趣和时间有效,因此您可以在线快速
请与我们的销售额联系合作发现我们如何可以帮助您除很多货币之外
05-06
此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务。 此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
05-06
许多我们的工厂没有销售人员,并且不知道我们的工厂English.Many没有销售人员,并且不知道我们的工厂English.Many没有销售人员,并且不懂英语
您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务
05-06
此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务。 此区可以充分地被编辑并且提供您机会引入自己,您的网站、您的产品或者您的服务

产品分类

快速链接

联系我们

南通杰蕾机械有限公司
   江苏省南通市通州区兴仁孙家桥工业园区富园路66号

  +86-15312621855/13906287837

  +86-513-86561393
 632093198 

  olivia0211@126.com
      abc06287837@126.com

版权所有 2019年南通杰蕾机械有限公司 苏ICP备19071133号

联系我们